Rail Books - Free UK Postage on Orders Above £10!
Cart 0
Garratts and Guitars Sixty Trainspotting Years: 1985-2015 Part 2
Silver Link

Garratts and Guitars Sixty Trainspotting Years: 1985-2015 Part 2

Regular price £15.00

Issued in true trainspotting style as a pseudo-combined volume, this is the second part of John Stretton's sixty trainspotting years. The book features his forays into the world of railways and other areas of interest during the period 1985 to 2015. By now a very proficient photographer, John's submissions to the railway press coupled with his increasing output of books for both Silver Link and Past & Present publishing saw John visiting many new and past locations in the pursuit of all things railways. The first volume covering the first 30 years sold out within a month of publication and a reprint is already under consideration.

Hardback, 320 pages.

ISBN: 9781857944709

Most books are dispatched within two working days of receipt of cleared payment.


All orders over £10.00 are post free to all UK addresses. For orders below £10.00, a £1.25 postage fee will be added. These are normally sent via Royal Mail 48 Hour. Large or high value orders may be split in to multiple consignments or sent via courier. There is no additional charge for this and we will contact you if this happens.


Overseas orders are charged based on weight, and postage will be automatically calculated at checkout. For a postage quotation, please add the items you want to your cart and proceed to the checkout. All orders are normally sent via Air Mail.

Share this Product

More from this collection

More by Silver Link